Contact the Board


Mail: 100 Municipal Lane Hoover, Alabama 35216 

Committee Members: Louise Billings, Meredith Carpenter, Betty Daigle, Liz Elliott, Holly Fondots, Aimee George, Christine Hofmann, Carolyn Hudson, Jean Ingram, Sarah Johnson, Pat Lawley, Kristin Mathis, Ann McAdams, Patricia Naro, Sara Perry, Mable Prescott, Patrick Reed, Donna Townes, Charlene Young

Beautification Board Facebook

Show All Answers

1. Contact the Board
2. FAQs
3. Resources